Financiën

Dhr. Tuncay Uyanik
Financieel Raad
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 55
Email: tuncay.uyanik@minbuza.nl

Dhr. Arno Oudijn
Fiscaal Raad
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 59
Email: arno.oudijn@minbuza.nl

Dhr. Luc de Blieck
Douane Raad
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 63
Email: luc-de.blieck@minbuza.nl

Dhr. Filip Krsteski
Financiële Diensten
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 34
Email: filip.krsteski@minbuza.nl

Dhr. Coen ter Wal
Financiële Diensten
Tel : +32 2 2 679 1582
Email: coen-ter.wal@minbuza.nl


Dhr. Alexander van de Laar
Financieel Attaché
Tel: +32 2 679 16 05
Email: sander-vande.laar@minbuza.nl

Mw. Sofie Robbertsen
Budget Attaché
Tel: + 32 2 679 15 67
Email: sofie.robbertsen@minbuza.nl


Secretariaat
Mw. Ilse Bastiaens
Tel.: +32 2 679 1557
Email: bre-fin@minbuza.nl